Kontakt
FÖLLER GmbH
Liebigstraße 10
48301 Nottuln
Homepage:www.foeller-gmbh.de
Telefon:02502 9409-0
Fax:02502 9409-39

Geschäftsführung

Team

Hans Föller

Geschäftsführer

h.foeller@foeller-gmbh.de

Team

Sebastian Bogatzki

Geschäftsführer

s.bogatzki@foeller-gmbh.de

Technik und Vertrieb

Team

Ralf Thomczyk

Projektleiter - Projektgeschäft

r.thomczyk@foeller-gmbh.de

Team

Norbert Thurm

Projektleiter - Projektgeschäft

n.thurm@foeller-gmbh.de

Technischer Support

Team

Sebastian Gatzke

Technischer Support

s.gatzke@foeller-gmbh.de

Team

Saskia Land

Technischer Support

s.land@foeller-gmbh.de

Kundendienst

Team

Brigitte Minnerop

Leitung Kundendienst

b.minnerop@foeller-gmbh.de

Team

Jutta Ventura

Zentral Sekretariat / Kundendienst

j.ventura@foeller-gmbh.de

Kaufmännische Koordination

Team

Simone Schürhaus

Leitung Finanzen/Controlling/Personal

s.schuerhaus@foeller-gmbh.de

Team

Christine Haase

Lohnbuchhaltung / Rechnungsprüfung

c.haase@foeller-gmbh.de

Team

Regina Selting

Projektabrechnung

r.selting@foeller-gmbh.de

Team

Claudia Teltz

Projektabrechnung

c.teltz@foeller-gmbh.de

Auszubildende

Team

Linus Menke

Auszubildender

l.menke@foeller-gmbh.de

Team

Elyesa Keyik

Auszubildender

e.keyik@foeller-gmbh.de